Month: March 2009

  • Infiniti Weekend Getaways Widget

    I just posted this Infiniti Weekend Getaways widget for 500 credits. You can earn free credits too!

  • Nine Inch Nails/Jane's Addiction Tour

    I just posted about this Nine Inch Nails/Jane's Addiction tour for 250 credits. You can earn free credits too!

  • ok mixed blog

    ok firstly FUCKING AI JUDGES SUCK!!!! how could they not save my alexis! neways the second part of this post is about my car i got it stuck in a ditch! heres the pics i couldnt resist!

    http://xfc.xanga.com/d27f314568533237002448/q187297616.jpg
    http://xf9.xanga.com/6aef0b4548533237002447/q187297615.jpg

  • BENADRYL® Pollen Alert Widget

    I just posted this BENADRYL® Pollen Alert widget for 250 credits. You can earn free credits too!

  • hmm ok boaerd

    so gusse what im gonna blog about work which were not supposed to do by the new rule book but who gives a shit.
    well things are pretty good at work sams been in a bitchy mood the past few days and there nothign we can do to fix that. oh well. ive been doing my damndest to stay outta hist way but what can you do here. uhmm sitllw aitngi to hear back on that other job with the house. im asking tim about it agian here soon. neways i miss being around other folks that share my point of very rednecks are gettign to me agian... other than that im alive. tehe oh random thing if any one knows that nickleback song the one about the danceing gypsy where the whoel rooms keeping time with thier hands this a kidn amed song with some great moments of alleteation in it if you know what it is woudl you please sen dme the title. i wanna dl it but idk the title. thanks

    raven

  • now that im done with all the fuck us and shit

    well shits done with him. he came crawlign back begging me to forgive him and all and i did but then slamed the door in his face. im still not happy with him but i cant dweal on this shit forever. neways another note. ryans back in my life... he called me the other day and we jsut picked up where we left off no i remmber why i liked tlaking to that boy. hes so inteligent always there a great guy all around. feelsing i though i had repressed are starting to come back. oh well we have a little dinner date set up next time i go back to va beach i hope it gose well. neways im good now lol sitting at BWW eatigna salad welli pushed it aside the dressing is way to spicey and its giveing me a tummy ache. neways im in a good mood gotta work tonight picked up a shift last night gonne try to pick up a shift ttommrow if anyone is in the fredricksburg area and wants sim itatilan cum by the olive garden in central park adn ask for raven! ill be there most of the time. ok im out ttyl

  • fuck you

    ok now u got me pissed paul jason mcdowell! fuck you, you lieing cheating scumbag! OH GUSSE WHAT HE HAS AIDS!!!!!! never told you that did he? yeah and i knwo you ur lettign him fuck u BB! hes a pos bitch! now ull feel sum not all but some of my pain! welcome to the life of the despised even beccas turned on you! fuck u i hope u die slowly and painfully! you dont know all ive done for you! you wont know all ive done to its time the gods punished you for what uve done instead of me getting punished for your shit!

  • Gerber I Pledge Widget

    I just posted this Gerber I Pledge widget for 250 credits. You can earn free credits too!