Month: February 2009

  • he never loved me

    the fucker what the fuck is he doign to me? he never loved me just wanted a hot guy to fuck around with then dump on the side of the street when he got board or a bigger ass came around! the day he broke up with me he crusing for fresh ass! then today he tells me he wants me to help him arange a fuckin sex party. but i cant cume becuse he wants to get more then me... what the fuck fuck you god damn it then he get this tells me that he only went out with me becuse little jhony lee was at work to much and they couldnt fuck enough fo rhim. now they are back to gether now that jhony got fire for smokeing up!!!!!!!!! FUCK YOU!!!!! that was not worth my time my love NOTHING your worth nothign to me you led me on then cut me down FUCK YOU YOU FUCKIN WHORE!!!!! ok im done im sorry for those of u that actully sat down and read this, i just needed to vent....

    raven machet black

  • Again i sit

    at a random desk at the library attempting tog et everything that i need to do done... its not working to well. im attempting to write this blog catch up with 50 different people and prepare for this gig i have tonight all at the same time plus random other little things along the way but one this i have discovered is that i love safari! it even spell checks shit for me! im loving it! neways thats about it talk at yall later have a happy v day and i hope it gose better than mine will.

    raven machet black

  • well hi yall its been a hot minute i know. but here i am yet agian... sittign at my laptop in the library wonder what ill do next. here i sit wondering what i should do next. my ex form hampton roads has contacted me and wants to get back together. idk what to say to that. paul and i split up, but that was a ling time ago. like right after my last post. so idk. had a close call at an interview a couple days ago. went in for PA possiton and sat down only to fidn out his idea of a PA was a slut for hire. so i got up and walked out well he followed me out of the resturant and pinned me to my car thats when my rage took over... :mims grabbing an invisable ball sack and pulling as hard as can be: lets just say that that married son of a bitch wont be haveing kids. i should have taken his card and found his wife to tell her whats hes up to. what can you do. ohter than thats my lifes shit. i start my new job on the 16th :knocks on wood: serveign at the local olive garden. woop woop.... yeah can i containe my enthusasum? bt yeah neways idk whats more to eb said save im looking to get back to VA beach so if anyone knows of someone in the area who out of the generostiy would let a young guy have a bed for a little while while he gets back on his feet please cotnact me. theres ntohign for me here and so much more there. ok well im gone ttyl

     

     

    raven machet black